Thursday 19 April 2012

Labor MPs announce portfolios

The remaining Labor MPs have allocated portfolios in the new Shadow Cabinet.

Annastacia Palaszczuk 
Opposition Leader
Justice Attorney-General and Industrial Relations; Education, Training and Employment; Tourism, Small Business, Major Events and Commonwealth Games; the Arts.

Curtis Pitt 
Leader of Opposition Business; Treasury and Trade; Energy and Water Supply; Main Roads; Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships, Sport and Recreation.

Tim Mulherin
Deputy Opposition Leader
State Development, Infrastructure, Planning and Racing; Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry; Local Government; Science, IT and Innovation.

Jo-Ann MillerOpposition Whip; Health; Natural Resources and Mines; Housing.

1 comment:

Clinton Goulding said...

looks like their going to acheive just as much as when they were in power !!!!